Prestigious Houses since 1992

It’s more than 25 years of business experience that makes Louis XVI Construction a true master in the construction of prestigious residences.
Image
Registered with the GCR, this great name of the High-End construction is based on a superior building quality with a totally personalized design. Construction Louis XVI holds more than 1250 unique achievements to its credit, spread across several Real Estate Developments in the heart of the North Shore of Montreal. Specialized in the construction of luxurious residences, this company located in Quebec shines with its commitment to make every home built a dream come true. The attention to detail added to an efficient site management and an exceptional after-sales service of its experts has allowed Construction Louis XVI to build a solid reputation. Behind each completed project there’s a team of qualified professionals and subcontractors for whom the construction has no secrets. All in their own way, they join their talent and passion to deliver the best of the building for every home.
Eco-Friendly buildings and Sustainable Development
Because our environment is important, Construction Louis XVI proposes to each of its achievements an optimization of energy performance. Keeping with a sustainable development perspective, this priority offers comfortable residences that meet the latest standards in the market, which ensures you always save energy.
Distinctions and Certifications
GCR guarantee, quality rating AA, certified '' NOVOCLIMAT ''.
With its attention to details and undisputed respect for deadlines, for more than 25 years of activity, Construction Louis XVI has been awarded the GCR Guarantee, quality rating AA. This status attest that Construction Louis XVI has distinguished itself by its sense of professionalism and excellence. The amount of achievements only prove that Construction Louis XVI offers and realizes new homes appreciated by its customers.

GResidential Construction Guarantee (GCR) recognizes the excellence and quality of constructions achieved by accredited Quebec contractors. We are pleased to award you the highest distinction offered by our organization. GCR wishes to recognize the technical and financial quality of Louis XVI Construction.

SEE THE GCR VIDEO

Press
Louis XVI was the subject of some articles in the daily newspaper "La Presse" and is often stated as an example in various specialized magazines of construction and decoration.

CONTACT-US

captcha

Maisons de prestige depuis 1992

Ce sont plus de 25 ans d’expérience qui font de Construction Louis XVI un véritable maître en construction de résidences prestigieuses.
Image
Enregistré auprès de la GCR, ce grand nom de la construction haut de gamme mise sur une qualité supérieure de bâtiment au design entièrement personnalisé. Synonyme de confiance, Construction Louis XVI détient plus de 1250 réalisations uniques à son actif, réparties dans plusieurs développements immobiliers au cœur de la Rive-Nord de Montréal. Spécialisée dans la construction de résidences luxueuses, cette entreprise québécoise brille d’un engagement à faire de chaque résidence construite un rêve devenu réalité. Le souci aigu du détail additionné à une gestion de chantier efficace et à un service après-vente d’exception de ses experts a permis à Construction Louis XVI de se bâtir une solide réputation. Derrière chaque projet réalisé se cache une équipe de professionnels et de sous-traitants qualifiés pour lesquels la construction n’a plus aucun secret. Tous à leur manière joignent leur talent et leur passion afin de livrer la crème de la construction pour chaque maison.
Constructions écoresponsables et développement durable
Parce que notre environnement est important, Construction Louis XVI propose à chacune de ses réalisations une optimisation de la performance énergétique. Suivant une perspective de développement durable, cette priorité offre ainsi des demeures confortables répondant en tout point aux dernières normes en vigueur, ce qui vous assure une économie d’énergie toujours bien appréciée.
Distinctions et certifications
Garantie GCR, cote qualité AA, certifié ''NOVOCLIMAT''.
De par son souci du détail et d’un respect incontesté des échéanciers, et ce depuis plus de 25 ans d’activité, Construction Louis XVI s’est vu recevoir la Garantie GCR, cote qualité AA. Ce statut atteste que Construction Louis XVI a su se distinguer par son sens du professionnalisme et de l’excellence. Les multiples réalisations ne font que prouver que Construction Louis XVI propose et réalise des maisons neuves appréciées par sa clientèle.

Garantie de construction résidentielle (GCR) reconnaît l’excellence et la qualité de la construction réalisée par les entrepreneurs accrédités du Québec. Nous sommes heureux de vous attribuer la plus haute distinction offerte par notre organisme. GCR souhaite ainsi reconnaître la qualité technique et financière de Construction Louis XVI.

VOIR LA VIDÉO DE LA GCR

Presse
Louis XVI a fait l’objet de quelques articles dans le quotidien « La Presse » et est souvent cité en exemple dans différentes revues spécialisées de construction et de décoration.

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

captcha