Our properties are one of a kind. Each of them has its unique character and identity.
There’s one for you!

Manon Partenza

Input your text here! The text element is intended for longform copy that could potentially include multiple paragraphs.

OUR PROJECTS

Image

BOISBRIAND

LES BERGES DE BOISBRIAND

Les berges de Boisbriand is a new Housing Development of luxurious properties located in the center of the city of Boisbriand. The project is outstanding with its exceptional location on the banks of the Mille-Iles River and the easy access to highway 13 two steps away.

MASCOUCHE

LA SEIGNEURIE DU LAC LONG

Located in a quiet area, close to Lac Long, this project will help you clear your head from the city life while you can take advantage of having all the facilities close to your home and an easy access to the highway.

MIRABEL

LE BOISÉ MIRABEL

This Residential Project in the southern Laurentians has large woodlots and uses the water services of the municipality. It is located close to urban services, sports activities and many restaurants in the surrounding area.

TERREBONNE

URBANOVA

Urbanova gives you access to a large natural panorama, an exceptional lifestyle and areas to have fun and relax. Are you looking for an innovative and friendly Residential Project focused on nature with a current architecture?

BLAINVILLE

QUARTIER CHAMBÉRY

Quartier Chambéry is a sustainable Residential Development Project which combines natural environments along with an urban and contemporary area while promoting places of social and cultural events.

CONTACT-US

captcha

Nos modèles de maisons sont des constructions d’exception. Chacune a son caractère, son identité. Il y en a une pour vous.

Manon Partenza

Input your text here! The text element is intended for longform copy that could potentially include multiple paragraphs.

NOS PROJETS

Image

BOISBRIAND

LES BERGES DE BOISBRIAND

Les Berges de Boisbriand, est un nouveau développement de maisons haut de gamme situé au cœur de la ville de Boisbriand. Le projet se démarque par son emplacement exceptionnel sur le bord de la rivière de Mille-Îles et à deux pas de l’autoroute 13.

MASCOUCHE

LA SEIGNEURIE DU LAC LONG

Établi dans un endroit tranquille, tout près du Lac Long, ce projet vous fera oublier les tracas de la ville tout en étant à proximité de tous les services et des accès aux autoroutes.

MIRABEL

LE BOISÉ MIRABEL

Le premier projet domiciliaire au pied des Laurentides, à vous offrir des grands terrains boisés, avec un service d’aqueduc municipal. Un site près de tous les services urbains, des activités sportives des Laurentides, et des restaurants du secteur avoisinant.

TERREBONNE

URBANOVA

Urbanova vous propose un paysage naturel remarquable, un cadre de vie exceptionnel, des lieux de récréation et de détente uniques. Vous cherchez un projet domiciliaire au milieu de vie novateur, convivial et contemporain axé sur la nature?

BLAINVILLE

QUARTIER CHAMBÉRY

Le Quartier Chambéry est un projet de développement résidentiel durable qui marie des milieux naturels avec une zone urbaine et contemporaine tout en favorisant les lieux de manifestations sociales et culturelles.

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

captcha